Postal Address:
466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Email Address: mail@fracca.org
   
 
       
     
       
  OFFICERS    
       
  President Vice President  
  Oscar Calleja — SFACA
Engineered Air, LLC
2520 N Andrews Avenue Ext.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Phone: 954-974-7277
Fax: 954-973-1883
Email: oscarc@engineeredairllc.com

Pat Ambrose — ACCA⁄CF
Ambrose Air, Inc.
448 W. Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-857-0889
Fax: 407-857-5503
Email: pat@ambroseair.com

 
       
  Secretary / Treasurer    
  Rick Sims — SWACCA
Johnson's Air Conditioning
6322 Taylor Road
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239-597-4675
Fax: 239-597-8986
Email: rick@johnsonsairconditioning.com

 
       
  DIRECTORS    
       
 

Brian Hastings — ACCA⁄CF
4 Seasons A⁄C & Heating, Inc.
7110 Overland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407-295-9231
Fax: 407-298-4730
E-mail: bhastings@4seasonsair.net

Robert McCollum — GACCA
A+ Air Conditioning & Refrigeration, Inc.
6725 NW 18th Dr.
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352-374-4988
Fax: 352-372-0060
E-mail: bobharv@aol.com
 
       
  Rick Allard — MACCA
Southern Comfort One Hour Air
410 22nd Street E.
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone:941-747-3096
Fax: 941-747-3349
E-mail: rick@schc.biz

Tom Worthmann — GACCA
Comfort Temp Co.
7050 NW 23 Way
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352-376-2366
Fax:352-376-0523
E-mail: iaqtworth@aol.com

 
       
 

Keith Martin — MACCA
Badger Bob's Appliance & AC
215 Interstate Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone:941-924-1920
Fax:1-941-923-9965
E-mail: keith@badgerbobs.com

TBD — MCACCA
 
       
  Dan Griffin — NFACCA
Weather Engineers
PO Box 37068
Jacksonville, FL 32236
Phone: 904-356-3963
Fax: 904-356-4969
Email:Daniel@Weatherengineers.com

Scott Wilson — NFACCA
Howard Services, Inc.
PO Box 5637
Jacksonville, FL 32247
Phone: 904-398-1414
Fax: 904-398-3586
Email: swilson@howardserviceshvac.com

 
       
  Robert D. Cochell — RACCA
Gulf Coast Air Systems, Inc.
PO BOX 1070
Valrico, FL 33595-1070
Phone: 813-689-2082
Fax: 813-627-9071
E-mail: Rcochell@aol.com
B.J. Lingerfelt — RACCA
J. P. Griffin, Inc.
604 N. Gilchrist Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606-1320
Phone: 813-251-6626
Fax: 813-254-3193
E-mail: bjlingerfelt@jpgriffin.com
 
       
  Doug Lindstrom — SFACA
Lindstrom Air Conditioning
3581 West McNab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Phone: 954-312-2950
Fax: 954-421-4502
Email: doug@lindstromair.com
Marc Labuzienski — SWACCA
Air Flow Air Conditioning Systems
495 19th Street SW
Naples, FL 34117
Phone: 239-352-3569
Fax: 239-352-3269
Email: teamairflowac@aol.com
 
       
  FRACCA EXECUTIVE STAFF  
       
  Executive Director
Cheryl Harris

466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-576-3225
Fax: 727-578-9982
E-mail: CHarris@FRACCA.org
Web Address: www.FRACCA.org

Executive Administrator
Paula Manrique

466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-576-3225
Fax: 727-578-9982
E-mail: pmanrique@fracca.org

Web Address: www.FRACCA.org

 
       
  Lobbyist
Anna Cam Fentriss

ACF Government Relations
1400 Village Square Blvd, #3-243
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 850-222-2772
Fax: 850-894-0502
E-mail: AFentriss@aol.com
   
       
  CHAPTER EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS    
       
  ACCA of Central Florida Chapter Executive Director
Paula Keyes
PO Box 160910
Orlando, FL 32716
Phone: 407-260-2206
Fax: 407-275-3667
E-mail: paula@accacf.org

Web Address: www.accacf.org
GACCA Chapter Administrator
Robert McCollum
A+ Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
6725 NW 18th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352-374-4988
Fax: 352-331-0039
E-mail: bobharv@aol.com
 
       
  MACCA Chapter Executive Director
Colleen Pruitt
466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-209-0890
Fax: 727-578-9982
E-mail: cpruitt@macca.us
Web Address: www.macca.us
MCACCA Chapter Executive Director
Tom Worthmann

PO Box 5549
Gainesville, FL 32627
Phone: 352-376-2366
Fax: 352-376-0523
E-mail: iaqtworth@aol.com
Web Address: www.mcacca.org
 
       
  NFACCA Chapter Executive Director
Katie Ade

PO Box 40107
Jacksonville, FL 32203
Phone: 904-536-8453
Fax: 904-677-7990
E-mail: mail@nfacca.com
Web Address: www.nfacca.com
RACCA Chapter Executive Director
Cheryl Harris
466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-209-0890
Fax: 727-578-9982
E-mail: charris@racca-florida.org

 
       
 

SFACA Chapter Executive Administrator
Colleen Pruitt

466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-209-0890
Fax: 727-578-9982
E-mail: cpruitt@sfaca.org
Web Address: www.sfaca.org

SWACCA Chapter Executive Administrator
Colleen Pruitt

466 94th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-209-0890
Fax: 727-578-9982
E-mail: cpruitt@sw-acca.org
Web Address: www.sw-acca.org
 
       
   FRACCA COMMITTEES
 
       
 

Membership Committee
TBD


Legislative Committee
Robert D. Cochell
Gulf Coast Air Systems, Inc
PO BOX 1070
Valrico, FL 33595-1070
Phone: 813-689-2082
Fax: 813-627-9071
E-mail: Rcochell@aol.com
Chapter Representative: RACCA
 
       
  Awards Committee
Brian Hastings
4 Seasons A/C & Heating, Inc.
7110 Overland Road
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407-295-9231
Fax: 407-298-4730
E-mail: bhastings@4seasonsair.net
Chapter Representative: ACCA/CF

Education Committee
TBD
 
     

466 94th avenue north, st. petersburg, florida 33702 | phone: 727.576.3225 | fax: 727.578.9982
copyright © 2011-2014, FRACCA


tag heuer replica uk